

# 1<sup>st</sup> International Online Conference

"Advances In Chemical Science" (A.C.S.-2021)

(21<sup>st</sup> - 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2021)



Organized by **Department of Chemistry** H.V.M.(P.G.) College, Raisi, Haridwar

## **Sponsored by Uttarakhand State Council for Science and Technology**

Dr. K.P. Singh (Chairman) **Chief Patron** 

Dr. Prabhawati (Vice Chairman) **Patron** 

Dr. Harsh Kumar Daulat (Secretary) **Patron** 

Dr. Rajesh Chand Paliwal (Principal) Chairman of conference

**Organizing Secretary** Dr. Hament Panwar

Dr. Manju Rani **Co-Organizing Secretary** 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Convener

**Kevnote Speakers** 

Prof. M. Sithambaresan Prof. Rakesh K. Sharma (Eastern University, Sri Lanka) (Delhi University, *Delhi*)

**Prof. Man Singh** 

(Central University, Gujarat)

**Guest Speakers** 

**Prof. Mohammad Shoeb** (University of Dhaka, *Bangladesh*) (IISER, Bhopal)

Prof. Suman Mukhopadhyay

(IIT, *Indore*)

Prof. Sasmita Das

(Annamalai University, *Tamilnadu*)

Dr. Abhishek Vats (Univ. of Pittsburgh, U.S.) Prof. Sangit Kumar

Dr. A. C. A. Jayasundera

(University of Peradeniva, Sri Lanka)

Dr. Srinivasarao Yaragorla,

(University of Hyderabad) Prof. Manoj Pandurang

(Niper, *Hyderabad*)

Dr. Anurag Chaudhary

(Deptt. of Pharmacy, M.I.E.T., U.P.)

Dr. Ajav Kumar

(Deptt. of Chemistry, *Hindu College*)

Prof. Rajeev Sakhuja

(B.I.T.S., Rajasthan)

## **Advisory Committee**

Prof. Suman Mukhopadhyay

(IIT, Indore)

Prof Anjali Goel

(G.K.U., *Haridwar*) Prof. C. D. Sharma

(I.I.P., Dehradun)

Prof. Anamika Gupta

(A.M.U., Aligarh) Prof. Rajeev Sakhuja

(B.I.T.S., Rajasthan)

Dr. Hari Om Sharma

(C.C.R. (P.G) College, U.P.)

**Dr. Ratnesh Thapliyal** 

(C.E.O., Alpha Company, Switzerland)

Prof. James A. Cowan

(Otio State University)

**Prof. Mohammad Shoeb** 

(University of Dhaka, *Bangladesh*)

Prof. Manoj Pandurang

(NIPER, Hyderabad)

**Dr. Prasant Singh** 

(D.A.V.(PG) College, Dehradun)

Dr. Sandeep Pundir

(Deptt. of Chemistry, M. S. College, U.P.)

## **Departmental Organizing committee**

Dr. Alka Harit Dr. Privanka Saini

Dr. Anuj Kandwal **Akshav Gautam** 

**Members** 

Dr. Manoj Chokar Dr. Ashwani Kumar Dr. Varsha Rani Dr. Ranveer Dr. Rahul Kaushik Dr. Vinita Dahiya

Dr. Prashant Dr. Vikas Taval Dr. Preeti

Dr. Vinita Kashyap Dr. Ikram Ali Dr. Priya Pradhan

Dr. Meenu Dr. Surjeet Kumar Dr. Shilpi Pal

Dr. Vikram Singh Dr. Nisha Pal Dr. Smiriti Kukshal

Dr. Pramod Kumar Dr. Harish Ram Dr. Narendra Kumar

Dr. Dipika Bhatt Dr. Parikshit Kumar Dr. Durga Rajak

Dr. Poonam Chaudharv Dr. Sarika Maheshwri Dr. Sarla Bhardwai

Dr. Murli Singh **Dr. Atul Kumar Dubey** Dr. Kuldeep Kumar

Dr. Vikky Tewari Dr. Neetu Ram Dr. K.P. Tomar

Dr. Lalit Saini Dr. Surjeet Kaur Dr. Neha Singh

Dr. Rashmi Nautiyal

#### ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

This conference is sponsored by Uttarakhand State Council for Science and Technology (UCOST). The aim of this virtual international conference is to share a common platform with researchers and academicians worldwide, where new innovations and inventory ideas would fill everyone with a positive zeal and enthusiasm. This would help the budding scientists to showcase their talent and also would be effective in overcoming the covid distress. Conference will be organized virtually on zoom video communications.

#### SUB THEME OF THE CONFERENCES

The conference will entail broad disciplines viz. Analytical, Inorganic, Organic and Physical Chemistry with following subthemes: Coordination Chemistry, Drug Designing, Composite Materials, Charge Transfer, Bio Inorganic Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Phytochemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Water Pollution, Natural Products, Nano Materials, Spectroscopy, Organic Photochemistry, Solid Phase, Fuel Cell, Surface Chemistry, Kinetics, Thermodynamics of Bio-Molecules, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Solid State Chemistry, Ion Exchangers, Ionic Liquids, Oils & Fats, Membrane Science, Supra Molecular Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry.

#### **ABSTRACT SUBMISSION**

The technical program comprises of invited guest lectures, oral and poster presentations on zoom online platform. Interested participants may submit an abstract of their original research work for invited lectures/oral/poster presentation. Abstracts are invited with the words limit of 150-200. Title (Times New Roman, Bold, Font size 14), Author's name (Times New Roman, Bold, Font size 12), Institutional address (Times New Roman, *Italic*, Font size 10), Graphic address

(using ACS 1996), Abstract text (Times New Roman, Font size 11, Line spacing 1.0), Key Words (Times New Roman, Font size 08, *Italic*), References ACS style (Times New Roman, Font size 10, line spacing 1.0). Abstract may be submitted through email on acs.2021@rediffmail.com

#### **BOOK PUBLICATION**

Only selected manuscripts will be published in form of chapters in book consists of ISBN by reputed publisher after providing a declaration letter.

#### **IMPORTANT DATES**

Last date of registration: December 13, 2021.

Last date of submission of abstract: December 12, 2021.

### **REGISTRATION MODE**

Applicant should follow below given google page link for the *registration* https://forms.gle/oqDw1qNNZwsw3wMR9

All participants are requested to join *telegram group* A.C.S.- 2021 link <a href="https://t.me/joinchat/oEu3CW9MM2A5NGE1">https://t.me/joinchat/oEu3CW9MM2A5NGE1</a> for any query/information.

## **REGISTRARION FEE**

All payments will be payable in form of DD/google pay/ pay phone in favor of Principal HVM, payable at Raisi, Haridwar, Bank account no.-39140013410, IFSC code- SBIN0006410.

Foreign (Delegate)	USD 60/-
Delegate (Industry)	INR 600/-
Delegate	INR 500/-
(Academic)	
Student	INR 250/-

Feel Free to Contact: +91 8811867999 e-mail: acs.2021@rediffmail.com